Sunday June 29, 2008 & Monday June 30, 2008

Had a rough couple of days, just glad that I will be able to get some sleep tonight.

Sunday

Breakfast – 1/2 Cup cereal with 1/2 cup Skim Milk

Lunch – Beef Stew with Onions, Carrots, Bell Peppers, and Potatoes

Dinner – Beef Stew with Onions, Carrots, Bell Peppers, and Potatoes

Exercise – Unable due to work being so busy

Cigarettes – (See Monday)

Monday

Breakfast – 3 Eggs, 2 Slices of Bacon, and 2 slices of toast with jam

Lunch – Turkey Bacon Sandwich

Dinner – 2 burritos with Beef, Black beans, Rice and Cheese on Whole wheat tortillas

Exercise – Fitness Trials (50 push ups, 50 Reverse Crunches, 20 Squats, 45 Second Plank, 20 Minutes Intervals)

Cigarettes – 18 (Before you think the worst let me explain. I’m counting all the cigarettes Ive had since I awoke on Sunday Morning as I’m not certain when I had which ones, and I have been awake constantly since then as well. So at 40 hours being awake I have had 18 cigarettes. I’m not proud of it, but I had a serious bit of weakness during my sleep deprivation.)

No comments yet

Leave a comment